Eine Initiative von:


 

 

Rudolf Kast
kast@diepersonalmanufaktur.de

 

 

 

 

Andreas Kempff
andreas.kempff@freiburg.ihk.de

 

 

 

Christian Ramm
christian.ramm3@arbeitsagentur.de

 

 

Werner Gmeiner
werner.gmeiner@hwk-freiburg.de

 

 

Adrian Hurst
Adrian.Hurst@Stadt.Freiburg.de

 

 

Herr Holger Kappus holger.kappus@uniklinik.de

 

Andreas Lienhard
andreas.lienhard@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

 

Wappen Gemeinde Gottenheim
Christian Riesterer
christian.riesterer@gottenheim.de

 

 

Hermann Spieß
freiburg@igmetall.de

 

 


Wilfried Penshorn
Wilfried.Penshorn@igbce.de

 

 

Jürgen Höfflin
Juergen.Hoefflin@dgb.de

 

 

 

Rainer Thiehoff
thiehoff.rainer@baua.bund.de

 

 

 

Dr. Verena Ehrlicher
Ehrlicher@Badische-Zeitung.de

 

 

 

Herr Varges
varges@suedwestmetall.de

 

 

 

Silvia Renkewitz
renkewitz@friedrich-husemann-klinik.de

 

 

 

Matthias Lehmann
lem@hekatron.de

 

 

Wilfried Köning
wilfried.koening@pcm.endress.com

 

 

 

Wolfgang Schweizer
wolfgang.schweizer@bw.aok.de

 

 

 

Hinnerk Wolff
h.wolff@chemie.com

 

 

 

Herrn Geiselhart

geiselhart@hv-suedbaden.de

 

 

 

Markus Birmele
markus.birmele@sparkasse-freiburg.de

 

 

 


Prof. Dr. med. Joachim E. Fischer
Joachim.Fischer@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

 

Gerhard Wiesler
Gerhard.Wiesler@kienbaum.dee

 

 

Stefan Lang
stefan.lang@intra-coaching.de

 

 

Regina Schmidthau

regina.schmidthau@koehlerpaper.com

 

 

Dr. Bernd Dallmann
bernd.dallmann@fwtm.freiburg.de

 

 

 

 

Bettina Bernhard
Bettina.Bernhard@de.ranstad.com

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Uwe Schirmer
Schirmer@dhbw-loerrach.de

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Klie

klie@eh-freiburg.de

 

 

 

 

 

Frau Krawitsch

Julia.Krawitsch@drv-bw.de

 

 

 

Frau Herlt

Annette.Herlt@lkbh.de